2016 APSIG‎ > ‎

APSIG 2016 - Waiting list

to approve additional participants due to possible cancellation,
we are receiving requests to be in the Waiting list now (07-26 ~ ).

1. the additional approval will be in "first come, first serve" manner, 
    please send request mail to APSIG-sec at googlegroups.com.

2. all the additional approval will be without fellowship 
    and we will charge the registration fee to new applicants 
    (who did NOT apply for participation until 07-15): 

    USD 200 for full participation
    USD 100 for one day participation

2016 waiting list (as of 2016-08-30)

    Fouad Bajwa
    Mohammad Abdul Awal
    Asad Khalid Baig
    Bishnu Prasad Bhatt
    Shariff Shams
    Bikram Shrestha
    Shakeeb Rahmati
    Mary Rose Rontal
    Karoline Pershell
    Ayesha Afzaal